Denzel Curry – SUMO ZUMO

Just like we said couple of weeks ago,american rapper Denzel Curry’s highly hyped new album TA1300 is arriving in 3 separate acts and dropping over a 3-day period as well.
Here is the second one.
Here are the tracklist
Act 2 Tracklist:

5. Super Saiyan Superman Zuper Za1yan Zuperman
6. Switch It Up Zwitch 1T Up
7. Mad I Got It MAD 1 GOT 1T
8. SIRENS Z1RENZ (feat. J.I.D)
9. Clout Cobain Clout Co13a1n

Denzel Curry – SUMO ZUMO mp3 download audio